If you have been involved in a car accident in the state of California you may not be aware of the fact that some laws have changed recently. If your car crash resulted in property damage in excess of $1,000, injury, or death then you have just ten days to report the incident to the … Continue reading “The Basics of Reporting a Car Accident in California”
Recent Legal Articles
Maximizing Your Recovery is Our # 1 Priority!
We Settle Big, We Settle Fast or We go to trial! Our Clients are like family!
January 10, 2020
Auburn, CA (January 10, 2020) - A head-on collision took place on Friday, January 10th when a black SUV flipped over during a collision with another car along Auburn’s Grass
January 7, 2020
Palmdale, CA (January 07, 2020) - A resident of Lancaster, recently identified as 42-year-old Anthony Beckett Jr., died on Saturday, January 4th when he was hit by an oncoming car